Home » Calendar » Calendar List View

Calendar List View

February 2024

Monday, February 19Friday, February 23

Mid-Winter Recess – No School

Mid-Winter Recess – No School

Wednesday, February 21

All Day
Mid-Winter Recess – No School
Mid-Winter Recess – No School

Thursday, February 22

All Day
Mid-Winter Recess – No School
Mid-Winter Recess – No School

Friday, February 23

All Day
Mid-Winter Recess – No School
Mid-Winter Recess – No School
Registration Deadline for March SAT

Monday, February 26

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
5:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Policy Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room

Superintendent’s Conference Room

Tuesday, February 27

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
5:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Budget and Finance/Audit Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
Bradley Library

Wednesday, February 28

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 3 – Elementary
9:15 am – 2:00 pm
Myles Elementary Physicals
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Staffing and Curriculum Committee Meeting
TBD

Thursday, February 29

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 4 – Elementary
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
New Hartford Jazz Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

March 2024

Friday, March 1

All Day
Day 3 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
10:00 am – 9:00 pm
New Hartford Jazz Band Festival
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Monday, March 4

All Day
Day 4 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary

Tuesday, March 5

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 1 – Secondary

Wednesday, March 6

All Day
Bradley Open House
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 2 – Secondary
12:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Buildings, Grounds and Transportation Committee Meeting
33 Oxford Road New Hartford New York 13413

Thursday, March 7

All Day
Day 3 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
Oneida Jazz Festival
Oneida HS
9:30 am – 2:00 pm
Hughes Kindergarten Registration
Hughes Elementary School, 340 Higby Rd, New Hartford, NY 13413, USA
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Hughes Open House

Friday, March 8

All Day
Day 4 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
Oneida Jazz Festival
Oneida HS
P/T Conferences K-6 – 11:45 a.m. Dismissal
Parent-Teacher Conferences – Early Dismissal

Parent-teacher conferences
K-6 – 11:45 a.m. Dismissal
Secondary Early Release – 10:40 a.m. Dismissal

Registration Deadline for April ACT
Secondary Early Release – 10:40 a.m. Dismissal

Saturday, March 9

All Day
SAT

Sunday, March 10

All Day
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Ramadan Begins

Monday, March 11

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
Hughes Book Fair
9:30 am – 2:00 pm
Myles Kindergarten Registration
Robert E Myles Elementary School, 100 Clinton Rd, New Hartford, NY 13413, USA
6:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Foundation Meeting
Senior High Library

Tuesday, March 12

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
Hughes Book Fair
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Hughes Elementary PTA
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Jr. High PTA

Wednesday, March 13

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
Myles Book Fair
9:30 am – 2:00 pm
Bradley Kindergarten Registration
Robert L Bradley Elementary, 33 Oxford Rd, New Hartford, NY 13413, USA
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Staffing and Curriculum Committee Meeting
33 Oxford Road New Hartford NY 13413
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Hughes Book Fair Family Night
6:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Bradley Elementary PTA

Thursday, March 14

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
Hughes Book Fair
Myles Book Fair
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Musical
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Friday, March 15

All Day
JH All-County
Whitesboro
Superintendent’s Conference Day – No School
Superintendent’s Conference Day – No School
Superintendent’s Conference Day – No School
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Musical
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Saturday, March 16

All Day
JH All-County
Whitesboro
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Musical
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Sunday, March 17

All Day
St. Patrick’s Day
2:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Musical
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Monday, March 18

All Day
Bradley Book Fair Begins
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 3 – Elementary
Hughes PARP Begins
Myles Book Fair

Tuesday, March 19

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 4 – Elementary
Myles Book Fair
Spring Begins
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
Bradley Library

Wednesday, March 20

All Day
Bradley Book Fair Family Night
Day 3 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
4:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Budget and Finance/Audit Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Myles Book Fair Family Night
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Myles Open House

Thursday, March 21

All Day
Bradley Book Fair Ends
Day 4 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
District Band and Orch.
Perf. Arts Ctr.
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Myles Elementary PTA

Friday, March 22

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 1 – Secondary
Hughes Elementary PARP Ends

Saturday, March 23

All Day
Purim Begins

Sunday, March 24

All Day
Palm Sunday
Purim Ends

Monday, March 25

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 2 – Secondary
Holi
5:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Policy Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room

Superintendent’s Conference Room

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
PTA Council
HS Library

Tuesday, March 26

All Day
Day 3 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary

Wednesday, March 27

All Day
Day 4 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
NH Senior High Winter Band/Orchestra Festival
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Thursday, March 28

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary

Friday, March 29

All Day
Good Friday – No School
Good Friday – No School
Good Friday – No School

Good Friday – No School

Sunday, March 31

All Day
Easter

April 2024

Monday, April 1

All Day
Aprils Fool’s Day
Easter Monday – No School
Easter Monday – No School
Easter Monday – No School

Tuesday, April 2

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary

Wednesday, April 3

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary

Thursday, April 4

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary

Friday, April 5

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 3 – Elementary
Hughes Family Game Night
Term 3 Ends – Secondary

Monday, April 8

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 4 – Elementary
Term 4 Begins – Secondary
6:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Foundation Meeting
Senior High Library
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Bradley 4th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Tuesday, April 9

All Day
Day 3 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
JH/SH Report Cards Mailed
No After-School Activities
Ramadan Ends
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Jr. High PTA

Wednesday, April 10

All Day
Day 4 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
6:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Bradley Elementary PTA
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Myles 4th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Thursday, April 11

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 1 – Secondary
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Hughes 4th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Friday, April 12

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 2 – Secondary
Elementary All-County
Remsen
Last Day to Drop a Spring Semester Class at SH

Saturday, April 13

All Day
ACT (Not in NH)
Elementary All-County
Remsen

Monday, April 15

All Day
Day 3 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
Patriot Day

Tuesday, April 16

All Day
Day 4 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
Bradley Library
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Hughes Elementary PTA

Wednesday, April 17

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Staffing and Curriculum Committee Meeting
33 Oxford Road New Hartford NY 13413

Thursday, April 18

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary

Friday, April 19

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
Elementary Report Cards Go Home
Registration Deadline for May SAT

Monday, April 22Friday, April 26

Spring Recess – No School

Spring Recess – No School

Monday, April 22

All Day
Earth Day
Passover Begins
Spring Recess – No School
Spring Recess – No School

Tuesday, April 23

All Day
Spring Recess – No School
Spring Recess – No School

Wednesday, April 24

All Day
Administrative Professionals Day
Spring Recess – No School
Spring Recess – No School

Thursday, April 25

All Day
Spring Recess – No School
Spring Recess – No School

Friday, April 26

All Day
Arbor Day
Spring Recess – No School
Spring Recess – No School

Monday, April 29

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
5:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Policy Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room

Superintendent’s Conference Room (Zoom link available in calendar invite)

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
PTA Council
HS Library

Tuesday, April 30

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 3 – Elementary
Passover Ends

May 2024

Wednesday, May 1

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 4 – Elementary
9:15 am – 2:00 pm
Myles Elementary Physicals

Thursday, May 2

All Day
Day 3 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary

Friday, May 3

All Day
Day 4 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
Registration Deadline for June ACT

Saturday, May 4

All Day
District Art Show
High School Gym
SAT

Sunday, May 5

All Day
Cinco De Mayo

Monday, May 6Friday, May 10

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 6

All Day
AP Exams Begin
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 1 – Secondary

Tuesday, May 7

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 2 – Secondary
Teacher Appreciation Day

Wednesday, May 8

All Day
Day 3 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
National School Nurse Day
12:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Buildings, Grounds and Transportation Committee Meeting
33 Oxford Road New Hartford New York 13413
6:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Bradley Elementary PTA

Thursday, May 9

All Day
Day 4 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary

Friday, May 10

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
NYSSMA Solo Festival-Levels 1-6
CVA

Saturday, May 11

All Day
NYSSMA Solo Festival-Levels 1-6
CVA

Sunday, May 12

All Day
Mother’s Day

Monday, May 13

All Day
Bradley Kindergarten Screening
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
6:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Foundation Meeting
Senior High Library
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
PTA Council
HS Library

Tuesday, May 14

All Day
Bradley Kindergarten Screening
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting/Budget Hearing
Senior High Library
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Hughes Elementary PTA
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Jr. High PTA

Wednesday, May 15

All Day
Bradley Kindergarten Screening
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
9:15 am – 2:00 pm
Bradley Elementary Physicals
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Staffing and Curriculum Committee Meeting
33 Oxford Road New Hartford NY 13413
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Hughes Spring Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Thursday, May 16

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 3 – Elementary
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Myles Elementary PTA
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Myles Spring Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Friday, May 17

All Day
AP Exams End
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 4 – Elementary
Registration Deadline for June SAT

Monday, May 20

All Day
Day 3 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
5:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Policy Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room

Superintendent’s Conference Room

Tuesday, May 21

All Day
Day 4 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
Hughes Kindergarten Screening
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Bradley Spring Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
School Budget Vote/Annual Meeting
HS Gym

Wednesday, May 22

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 1 – Secondary
NYSSMA Majors
Holland Patent
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
HS National Honor Society Induction
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Thursday, May 23

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 2 – Secondary
Hughes Kindergarten Screening
NYSSMA Majors
Holland Patent

Friday, May 24

All Day
Day 3 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary

Monday, May 27

All Day
Memorial Day – No School
Memorial Day – No School
Memorial Day – No School

Memorial Day – No School

Tuesday, May 28

All Day
Day 4 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary

Wednesday, May 29

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
9:15 am – 2:00 pm
Hughes Elementary Physicals
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
8th & 9th Grade Band, Choir & Orchestra
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Thursday, May 30

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
4:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Audit Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room
5:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Budget and Finance/Audit Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
7th Grade Band, Orchestra & Choir
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Friday, May 31

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary

June 2024

Saturday, June 1

All Day
SAT
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Senior Ball
Stanley Theatre

Monday, June 3

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary

Tuesday, June 4

All Day
Day 1 – Secondary
Day 3 – Elementary
Myles Kindergarten Screening
String Spring Fling
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Wednesday, June 5

All Day
Day 2 – Secondary
Day 4 – Elementary
Myles Kindergarten Screening
12:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Buildings, Grounds and Transportation Committee Meeting
33 Oxford Road New Hartford New York 13413
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
HS Choir & District Choir Spring Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Thursday, June 6

All Day
Day 3 – Secondary
Day 5 – Elementary
7:00 am – 7:45 am
Sophomore/Junior Recognition
HS Gym

Friday, June 7

All Day
Bradley Elementary Field Days
Bradley Spring Carnival
Day 4 – Secondary
Day 6 – Elementary
Elementary Early Release – 11:45 a.m. Dismissal
Hughes Field Days
Myles Field Days

Saturday, June 8

All Day
ACT (Not in NH)

Monday, June 10

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Day 1 – Secondary
6:30 pm – 11:59 pm
Foundation Meeting
Senior High Library
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
HS Band and Orchestra Concert
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Tuesday, June 11

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Day 2 – Secondary
Shavuot Begins

Wednesday, June 12

All Day
Day 3 – Elementary
Day 3 – Secondary
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Staffing and Curriculum Committee Meeting
33 Oxford Road New Hartford NY 13413

Thursday, June 13

All Day
Day 4 – Elementary
Day 4 – Secondary
Senior Day
Shavuot Ends
8:00 am – 11:59 pm
Elementary Breakfast for Seniors
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Myles Elementary PTA

Friday, June 14

All Day
Bradley Elementary Field Days (Rain Date)
Day 5 – Elementary
Elementary Early Release – 11:45 a.m. Dismissal
Flag Day
Hughes Field Days (Rain Date)
Jr. High Regents/Finals
Myles Field Days (Rain Date)
Regents Examinations

Regents Examinations

Sunday, June 16

All Day
Father’s Day

Monday, June 17Tuesday, June 18

Regents Examinations

Regents Examinations

Monday, June 17

All Day
Day 6 – Elementary
5:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Policy Committee Meeting
Superintendent’s Conference Room

Superintendent’s Conference Room

Tuesday, June 18

All Day
Day 1 – Elementary
Jr. High Regents/Finals
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting
Bradley Library
7:00 pm – 11:59 pm
Myles 6th Grade Graduation
Perf. Arts Ctr.

Wednesday, June 19

All Day
Juneteenth – No School
Juneteenth – No School

Juneteenth – No School

Thursday, June 20Friday, June 21

Regents Examinations

Regents Examinations

Thursday, June 20

All Day
Day 2 – Elementary
Hughes 6th Grade Graduation
Perf. Arts Ctr.
Jr. High Regents/Finals
Summer Begins

Friday, June 21

All Day
Day 3 – Elementary
Elementary Early Release – 11:45 a.m. Dismissal
Jr. High Regents/Finals

Monday, June 24Tuesday, June 25

Regents Examinations

Regents Examinations

Monday, June 24

All Day
Bradley 6th Grade Graduation
Perf. Arts Ctr.
Day 4 – Elementary
Jr. High Regents/Finals

Tuesday, June 25

All Day
Day 5 – Elementary
Jr. High Regents/Finals

Wednesday, June 26

All Day
Day 6 – Elementary
Elementary Report Cards Go Home
JH/SH Report Cards Mailed
Last Day of School – Elem. Release 11:45 a.m. Dismissal
Regents Rating Day

Regents Rating Day

Term 4 Ends – Secondary

This district calendar is powered by Google.