• New Hartford Board of Education
     President Vice-President  
      Pam King
    Linda Lark
    James Stephens

    John Jadhon

    Cindy Chan Phillips
     Beth Coombs

    Annette Bean

    Clerk District Treasurer Tax Collector Attorney
      Jackie Cericelli Robin Kennedy Anthony G. Hallak

    Interim Superintendent of Schools Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction Assistant Superintendent for Business Affairs
    Dave Langone Allen Hyde Mary Mandel