New Hartford Central Schools

Home of The Spartans

New Hartford Central Schools Directory
 
 
District Main Directory (315) 624-1000    New Hartford Emergency Phone Numbers
Bradley Elementary Main Office (315) 624-1220    New Hartford Police Department (315) 733-6666
  Bradley Attendance (315) 624-1259    New Hartford Fire Department (315) 733-6666
Hughes Elementary Main Office (315) 738-9350    Oneida County Sheriff's Office (315) 736-0141
  Hughes Attendance (315) 738-9351    Oneida County Civil Defense (315) 798-5604
Myles Elementary Main Office (315) 738-9600    Ambulance (Edwards) (315) 737-7657
  Myles Attendance (315) 738-9648    New York State Police (315) 736-0121
Perry Jr. High Main Office (315) 738-9300      
  Perry Attendance (315) 738-9304       
Sr. High Main Office (315) 624-1200      
  Sr. High Attendance (315) 624-1210      
 
Below is an alphabetical listing of School Teachers and Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Phone School Department
Tim Abraham tabraham@nhart.org 624-1214 SrHigh Athletic Trainer
Steve Achen sachen@nhart.org 624-1214 SrHigh Custodian
Michelle Achin machin@nhart.org 624-1220 Bradley Aides
Tina Acquaviva tacquavi@nhart.org 624-1220 Bradley Speech
Catherine Alessandrini calessan@nhart.org 738-9350 Hughes Grade Five
Ashraf Allam aallam@nhart.org 738-9300 Perry Administration
Cheryl Allen callen@nhart.org 738-9600 Myles Grade Five
Meggan Alt malt@nhart.org 738-9350 Hughes Grade Three
Denise Altamuro daltamur@nhart.org 624-1220 Bradley DP
Peter Alvanos palvanos@nhart.org 624-1214 SrHigh Physical Education
Mike Amante mamante@nhart.org 624-1214 Jr/Sr High Tech Ed
CJ Amarosa cjamarosa@nhart.org 624-1000 District District
Peter Anderson panderso@nhart.org 624-1214 SrHigh Social Studies
Vicki Angell vangell@nhart.org 738-9350 Hughes Grade Six
Gina Antone gantone@nhart.org 738-9350 Hughes Aides
Tania Aponte taponte@nhart.org 738-9300 Perry Jr. High Language
Thomas Arcuri tarcuri@nhart.org 738-9300 Perry Science 7
Mollie Arnal marnal@nhart.org 624-1214 SrHigh BOCES TA
Matt Arnold marnold@nhart.org 738-9350 Hughes Grade Six
Sharie Arnold sarnold@nhart.org 624-1285 District Business Office
Next